Website Manager

Registration Now OPEN!

Riverside Presbyterian Basketball League

Important Dates

RPC Basketball League 2020-2021

Important Dates

September 1, Tues Registration Opens

October 18, Sun Registration Closes                                                   

October - TBA Coaches Meeting (mandatory to attend) Time: 6pm to 7:15pm -  Bill Hoff

October - 26, Mon Team Assignment – Girls Division 

October - 27, Tues Team Assignment – Boys Division 

November 4, Wed Team Rosters Released to Head Coaches

November 5, Thurs Coaches Meeting (mandatory to attend) Time: 6pm to 7:15pm - Bill Hoff

November - TBA Coaches Clinic @ Episcopal w Coach Stroud: 9am to 10:15am

November 9, Mon First Team Practice (Mondays)
November 10, Tues First Team Practice (Tuesdays)
November 11, Wed First Team Practice (Wednesday)
November 12, Thu First Team Practice (Thursday)
November 13, Fri First Team Practice (Friday)

November 16, Mon Second Team Practice (Mondays)
November 17, Tues Second Team Practice (Tuesdays)
November 18, Wed Second Team Practice (Wednesday)
November 19, Thu Second Team Practice (Thursday)
November 20, Fri Second Team Practice (Friday)

November 21, Sat Season Begins – week 1 of games

November 23-28 Thanksgiving Break - League Closed

December 5, Mon Team Practices Resume

December 12, Sat week 2 of games

December 19, Sat week 3 of games

December 21, Sat week 4 of games

Dec 21- Jan 2 Christmas Break – League Closed

January 4, Mon Team Practices Resume

January 9, Sat week 5 of games

January 16, Sat week 6 of games

January 23, Sat week 7 of games

January 30, Sat week 8 of games – Last week of regular season
(Note: U-7B, U-8B, U-8G season ends – no postseason)

January 31 – February 11 Playoffs

February - TBA End of the Season Award Recognition (Riverside Presbyterian Church)


Contact Us

Riverside Presbyterian Basketball

849 Park St. 
Jacksonville, Florida 32204

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 904-553-1597
Copyright © 2020 Riverside Presbyterian Church Basketball  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login